Siège ou chronique d’une peur chronique

Siège ou chronique d’une peur chronique (en)

Création 1994

Text and staging by Yves Marc
Coauthor Alain Gautré

Crédit photo : Didier Pruvot

With Claude Bokhobza, Patrick Borgne, Claire Heggen, Catherine Maupu, Thierry Morel, Carmela Polifrone, Gérald Weingand
Music Norbert Aboudarham
Accordion Marcel Azzola
Lights Marc Chauvelin
Stage set Pascal Payeur assisted by Denis Falgoux
Costumes Jean-Jacques Delmotte
Light engineer Marc Chauvelin
Sound and stage engineer Fred Ansquer

The DVD of the show is available for sale – More informations